Green Power Smoothie

My poor husband gets to try all my wonderful smoothie.

Today I made this super healthy green smoothie for breakfast and used my stainless steel straw.

wp-1486827016098.jpg

Ingredients:

  • Cucumber
  • Baby spinach
  • Green grapes
  • 1/2 avocado
  • 3 tbsp Greek yogurt
  • 1 tbsp Chia seed
  • Water

I think it’s pretty refreshing and it super healthy!! And I was super excited to use my stainless steel straw.

Let me know what you think… Or any other suggestions? Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

